Michael Landefeld – Army Pin-up Girl – Sticker / Decal

6

  Official licensed sticker designed by Michael Landefeld. Sticker Measures approximately 2.5″ x 6.5″

– Official licensed sticker designed by Michael Landefeld.
– Sticker Measures approximately 2.5″ x 6.5″
– Decal is great for Walls, Doors, Desks, Guitars, Cars, Windows, ETC
– Sticker is Vinyl and can withstand outdoor weather.
– Die-Cut Sticker

Cheap-Price-006

Reviews
Sticker is true to size description and sturdy veneer. Used with resin project and sticker held up perfectly against the resin. Colors are spot on. Fun vintage style sticker. Would buy again.

I put this sticker on my army green les paul and it looks great. there are no borders on this sticker so when it’s on a gitar it looks like it was painted on it.

Exactly what I expected and what I got. Totally satisfied with my product. I installed them on the seat down tube of my bike. and it is awesome looking.

Leave a Reply

